Log in
  • Home
  • HSA General Meeting via Zoom

HSA General Meeting via Zoom

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (ADT)
  • Zoom

Registration is closed

                  

      YOU & YOUR STAFF ARE INVITED
        HSA GENERAL MEETING VIA ZOOM

Topic: TBD

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021

CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE

10:00 AM Alaska/ 11:00 AM Pacific/ 12:00 PM Mountain/ 1:00 PM Central/ 2:00 PM Eastern 

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85209644392?pwd=ajFrZkU1S3pHTitDNnBqVWE0QXJCUT09

Meeting ID: 852 0964 4392 Passcode: 121

One tap mobile +1-669-900-6833

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system as HSA plans on meeting every 4th Wednesday of the month through the next year: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0lc--rrjIiH914kmpFaOGmtK2J9kWnkEEK/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhpj8sGdScuByORpx5Go-gM-nziFhHgvoMyBToEwZSTST7IskQGOt0J9bb

U.S. Hot Springs Business & Trade Association
965 Westbank Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

info@hotspringsassociation.com 
970-948-4923
(Est. 2019)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
251122903